	Current	<u>Term</u>	Comments	Nominated
1	Chairman (John Harvey - retiring)	2014 - 2019		Mike Donnelly (nominated by Tony Duffin)
2	Secretary Tony Duffin	2020 – 2023	Term is three years	
3	Treasurer Malcolm Geddes	2016 - 2020	Term is four years and now ends but incumbent remains until a new nomination is received	VACANCY
4	Peter Whalley	2019 - 2022	Term is three years	N/a
5	Geoff Holt	2020 – 2023	Term is three years	N/a
6	Peter Niblett	2020 – 2023	Term is three years	N/a
7	Oliver Pointer	2019 – 2022	Term is three years	N/a
8	Clive Lewis	2020 – 2023	Term is three years	N/a
9	Anne North	2020 - 2023	Term is three years	N/a
10	Committee Member		VACANT	VACANCY
11	Committee Member		VACANT	VACANCY
12	Co-opted committee Member	2021 - 2022	John Harvey	

The 2021 AGM is required to elect the following:

- Chairman
- Treasurer (but Malcolm Geddes remains if no nominations are received)
- Two Committee Members the <u>election</u> of whom will bring the Committee to its' maximum size of eleven.
- The COMMITTEE may co-opt a further 2 members, at a Committee meeting.
- Nominations should be with the Secretary 14 days before the AGM, however, if there are more
 vacancies than nominations then nominations may be accepted from the floor of the meeting